Filter by
  • Kimberley S

    MANASSAS, VA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Jeff Miller and the service team is prompt, honest and good people to work with. Reasonable prices with the great job in taking car of my Terrain. They always treat me with the utmost respect.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    September 17, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Randall S

    SOUTH RIDING, VA | 2008 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    We have had very good service and plan to use the service department in the future.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    September 13, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Thomas M

    WARRENTON, VA | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    Estimates for service were extremely high! Truck was inspected and found fuel leak at tank. There was also 'Chk Engine' light codes which I had already identified but tech said no action would be until fuel leak repaired. Was charged $185 for them to tell me no action to be taken on 'codes'. I wasn't charged for Inspection, but it was advertised as 'free' since I purchased the truck there and I had coupon. I contacted a local automotive shop and they 'quoted' me a price 'HALF' of your techs estimate. I had tank dropped by Koons before to replace a sensor and the cost was not anywhere close to what I experienced the other day. Very disapointed with service!

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    August 22, 2022
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.
  • Amy O

    MANASSAS, VA | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2022
    Amazing stuff.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    August 9, 2022
    Amy Oh, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Helen H

    MANASSAS, VA | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    A BIG THANK You to Tony Nguyen and Dennis the shop manager who help through a difficult situation. They were very helpful, courteous and thoughtful. 5 Stars to Tony Nguyen from start to finish. Can't thank him enough. Thank you again Tony Nguyen for working with me and meeting my needs.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    July 27, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • David D

    HAYMARKET, VA | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Great service!

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    July 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Timothy E

    WOODBRIDGE, VA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    Great experience. Would have more work done though cost is a bit high for simple items that I can do myself.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    July 21, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • David W

    CLIFTON, VA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Thank you for the pick up and loaner program! Very convenient.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    June 23, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Joyce Koons Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Walton B

    FAIRFAX, VA | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Always excellent.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Joyce Koons Buick GMC
  • Jeff C

    GAINESVILLE, VA | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Taylor Layne is the best mechanic I have ever experienced.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    June 11, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!