Filter by
  • Darryl C

    DUMFRIES, VA | 2011 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    You guys are the best, especially my Service Advisor (Jeff) and Diesel Mechanic (Taylor). Jeff was very accommodating and Taylor knows my truck better than I do. That may not say much about my knowledge, but it means a lot to me to know my truck was left in their hands. The reason I keep coming back to you is solely because of your number 1 service advisor and the best mechanic I have ever experienced, GMC, please thank Jeff and Taylor on my behalf. Thank you GMC.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    January 17, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kevin C

    GAINESVILLE, VA | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 5, 2022
    Steve Hughes was very professional and friendly and brought me straight to the car I wanted. I was a long Chevy customer, but now I am a GMC customer. Thank you. ---Kevin

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    December 6, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Brett P

    FAIRFAX, VA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    Nick was very helpful with the services requested. Only negative was my tire pressure was about 10PSI low on all tires after they were mounted at GMC.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    December 12, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Kenneth H

    NOKESVILLE, VA | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Peter is an excellent Service writer. Promote and retain him.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    December 1, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Racquel L

    MECHANICSVILLE, VA | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2022
    What a great experience. I cannot tell you how many cars we looked at on the internet. When we saw the Acadia we wanted it was after hours, we clicked on the link and within minutes we were connected with Randy Green. He was so prompt and responsive. In less than 24 hours, Randy delivered the car to us and met us half way from the dealer. He even called us the next day to check in. Old school customer service. Thank you. Will definitely buy again.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    November 24, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • David C

    FAIRFAX, VA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Reba D

    MANASSAS, VA | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Shuttle service. keeping me informed of the status of repair. Friendly staff. Good service

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    November 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Samuel A

    MANASSAS, VA | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    The work is performed in high quality. They keep me informed on items my vehicle is due to have done. The employees are all easy to do business with.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    November 15, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Maria Shelou B

    GAINESVILLE, VA | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    Jeff was very nice and professional. The service opened on time and we were serviced right away. Thanks Buick.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    October 2, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Kimberley S

    MANASSAS, VA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Jeff Miller and the service team is prompt, honest and good people to work with. Reasonable prices with the great job in taking car of my Terrain. They always treat me with the utmost respect.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    September 17, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.