Filter by
  • Elmer S

    BURKE, VA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    I like having my GMC Terrain picked up at my house and taken to the shop for service. This not only saves me a lot of time, but reduces my exposure to other people during this covid-19 event. I don't put many miles on the vehicle between having it serviced, but somehow the techs find many things that need attention. This gets a bit expensive.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jing Y

    HAYMARKET, VA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2022
    They do a good job and keep track of the maintenance needs of my car.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • William E

    GAINESVILLE, VA | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    Service required was explained, I order to make thoughtful decisions for options. Service team member did an excellent job providing neede,

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    April 21, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Ricky T

    MANASSAS, VA | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    Everything was great.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    April 18, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Cheryl H

    CENTREVILLE, VA | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2022
    Nick was very professional and attentive my needs during my recent visit. I always have a pleasant experience when I bring my car in for service. Nick thank you for excellent customer service.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    February 15, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Cynthia E

    CLIFTON, VA | 2013 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2022
    Took my vehicle in for routine servicing plus a low tire pressure warning. Service provider explained my options thoroughly, and we mutually decided on the course of action. I am satisfied.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    February 13, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Christopher M

    ANAMOSA, IA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2021
    Fantastic!!

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    December 27, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Bettie W

    MANASSAS, VA | 2015 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2021
    I was taken care immediately, but took longer when they found a problem. Am sorry that they did not give me the usual 10% off of labor. I did not have a coupon, but being a good customer, I felt they would have give the 10% off anyway. Guess time I will keep all of my coupons just in care I have a need.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    December 27, 2021
    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Victor T

    CHANTILLY, VA | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Fast efficient service. Advisor greeted me with a smile. Kept me informed of the progress of my service. (waiting)

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    October 20, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Peter M

    GAINESVILLE, VA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Jessie always goes above and beyond my expectations.

    Response from Joyce Koons Buick GMC

    July 31, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!